Our Team

Our Team

Management

Jorge Lamas
Jorge Lamas | General Manager
Office: (02) 4087 7888
Mobile: 0450 811 102
Email: jorge.lamas@porschenewcastle.com.au
Ben Godden
Ben Godden | Assistant Service Manager
Office: (02) 4087 7888
Mobile: 0423 498 552
Email: ben.godden@porschenewcastle.com.au
Emma Robinson
Emma Robinson | Customer Service Executive
Office: (02) 4087 7888
Email: customer.service@porschenewcastle.com.au

Parts Department

Adrian Roach
Adrian Roach | Parts Executive
Office: (02) 4087 7888
Mobile: 0414 414 141
Email: adrian.roach@porschenewcastle.com.au
Brad Playford
Brad Playford | Senior Technician
Office: (02) 4087 7888
Email: brad.playford@porschenewcastle.com.au

Sales Team

Arthur Favos
Arthur Favos | Sales Executive
Office: (02) 4087 7888
Mobile: 0452 632 203
Email: arthur.favos@porschenewcastle.com.au
Phil Sanders
Phil Sanders | Sales Executive
Office: (02) 4087 7888
Mobile: 0402 589 552
Email: phil.sanders@porschenewcastle.com.au

Marketing

Justine Koutsoukos
Justine Koutsoukos | Marketing Manager
Office: (02) 4087 7888
Mobile: 0423 684 886
Email: justine.koutsoukos@porschenewcastle.com.au

Build & Find
Behind the Scenes
Porsche Company
Connect with Porsche
  •  
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Newcastle. All Rights Reserved, License No. MD16945. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies